Let’s Start from the Beginning

I was recently hired as a promoter for my favorite bar on campus. There was no job opening or ad in the paper for this job, I just wanted it so I created it.

I have absolutely no experience or background in eitherĀ promoting. I love the challenge of figuring this job out as I go along, but I am sure, like all new experiences, I will mess up and checkered-307567_960_720fail but that’s ok. My potential failures inspired me to start this blog for other people in my situationĀ so they can learn from my inexperience.

Each post I write will be centered around one different quality I found necessary in succeeding in the business of promoting. I wish you luck on your journey as your read about mine.

Leave a Reply

